Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daysi Luna

Daysi Luna

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daysi Luna
"(Translated by Google) Beautiful..warm (Original) Hermoso..cálido"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Lickei

Elizabeth Lickei

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Lickei
"My mortgage was sold to a different company and David's office noticed that the flood insurance I have with him had not been paid. He contacted the mortgage company and let me know too. I'm glad that the coverage didn't lapse and that he caught that. It could have been quite costly otherwise!"
Profile photo of Mary Reimers

Mary Reimers

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Reimers
"David was flexible, understanding, and knowledgeable about what we needed when it came to our car insurance. Definitely would recommend!"
Profile photo of Matt Filbert

Matt Filbert

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Filbert
"David is a great insurance agent. He has been my insurance agent for car, life, and home for many years"
Profile photo of franco mejia

franco mejia

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by franco mejia
"They make me feel like I'm at home, can trust them, and they're always there for me"
Profile photo of Azucena Martinez

Azucena Martinez

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Azucena Martinez
"Great costumer service. MARIANA HILDA AND David are amazing and helpful found best rate for my vehicle Very helpful. Great pricing"
Profile photo of Samantha Hernandez

Samantha Hernandez

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Hernandez
"Mariana, David, and Hilda helped me find the most affordable insurance for me right now. Very friendly & would recommend to all of my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Megan Endorf

Megan Endorf

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Endorf
"State Farm was absolutely amazing! They worked with me to get the best rates and the staff was great."
Profile photo of Michelle Hernandez

Michelle Hernandez

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Hernandez
"The staff is very friendly to the point where they almost feel like family."
Profile photo of Stephanie Barragan

Stephanie Barragan

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Barragan
"Was astonished by the service here, overall great prices 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Cristian Martinez

Cristian Martinez

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Martinez
"The staff where excellent and very professional, helped me get the best quote!"
Profile photo of Niurka estrada

Niurka estrada

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Niurka estrada
"(Translated by Google) Very good and excellent customer service (Original) Muy bueno y excelente atención al cliente"
Profile photo of Maribel Luna

Maribel Luna

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Luna
"Nice"
Profile photo of Tonya LeGrande

Tonya LeGrande

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya LeGrande
"David and his staff are great to work with!! They are always helping me when I have a question and I am more than happy with my coverage!"
Profile photo of Nina Lanuza

Nina Lanuza

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Lanuza
"David Hild and his staff are always very helpful and friendly, always looking for the best coverage for us. Have taken care of all my insurance needs for years! I would highly recommend this business."
Profile photo of Claudia Lanuza

Claudia Lanuza

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Lanuza
"Very reliable and great to work with - I would highly recommend them!"